2013 Meet the New Committe



We would like to welcome our new committee members and wish them the best of luck as they continue to help the club to grow just as their predecessors did.

From left to right: Julie Dawes - Vice Chairwoman, John White - Treasurer, Adrian Pearse - Chairman, Alan Pearse - Secretary.

© Anthony Coles SWMMOC 2022